Good Men Are Doing Nothing – Homeschooling Threatened in Texas – Urgent Action Required

Please sign the petition on behalf of the Koch family! They are good friends with our President Adam DeKroon, and it’s sad to see educational freedom being limited by the government.

The Wasatchman

Image

My name is Andrew Koch and I am 17 years old. I have been homeschooled all my life.  I have lived in five states and have traveled the country. I love life and I love the gifts God has given me. Homeschooling is probably one of the greatest gifts in my life. It enabled me to go and learn various skills at a young age and test my abilities. I came from a somewhat Christian environment.  In 2011, my father filed for divorce.
Please sign this petition as well as write the judge. https://www.change.org/petitions/judge-sheri-y-dean-of-the-309th-district-family-court-harris-county-to-allow-maurya-koch-to-live-in-san-antonio-texas-and-homeschool

My world was crushed. I could not imagine life without a dad. It didn’t matter what I thought because it didn’t change reality. God had a bigger plan. The Hon. Sheri Y. Dean allowed us to move in temporary orders to the San Antonio, Texas area. We have been living here for two years and have found support…

View original post 483 more words

Leave a Reply

