THE PROBLEM WITH AMERICA

churchonhigh

Like most of you I have been watching the Supreme Court decision on gay marriage with extreme interest. I have prayed and worked so that our leaders will uphold the sanctity of Gods divine plan for a family. While all that was going on I have also seen other things happening all across America. It seems like every day our country is in turmoil and like many of you I have sat and wondered who to blame for what is wrong with this world, then God reminded me, that it was me.
See I have been looking at all of this the wrong way. I have been reading my Bible and seeing what it says about everyone else’s problems except mine! And believe me I have plenty of problems (yes even pastors sin). And so I turned to the book of Daniel for guidance and what I found was this…

View original post 339 more words

Leave a Reply

